Mauli Mahavidyalaya Wadala STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

Aims & Objectivies

- 1) For students apply a welfare ideas and policies.
- 2) Motivating students to participate in the development of college.
- 3) Developing a democratical approach in a student.
- 4) Developing a leadership quality in a student.
- 5) Developing a approach of a student to face the problem or any difficulties.

Functions of the Committee

- 1. Celebrating various programmes for the students which are helpful for them.
- 2. Helping students to get international, national, state level, univerities scholarships.
- 3. Arranging various competitives exams for the development of students.
- 4.By Maharashtra State University Act choosing students council committee.
- 5. Arranging various courses for development of skills of students.

Student Welfare Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. G.N.Chitte	Chairman
2	Prof. Pramod Patil	Convener
3	Prof. Waghchoure B.D.	Director, Physical Edu.
4	Prof. Shinde V.V.	NSS,Coordinator
5	Prof. Hatkar P.S.	Member
6	Prof.Dr.Smt.Biradar P.R.	Member

Establishment and Composition of Student Council

In our college every year the '**Student Council**' is established as per Maharashtra University Act 1994 under section 40 and guidelines of UGC.

Our college establishes the Student Council as per guidelines and time frame given by Solapur

- 1) Principal
- 2) Professor appointed By Principal
- 3) NCC Coordinator
- 4) NSS Coordinator
- 5) Last year who get maximum marks or First Rank that students selected by each class.
- 6) Director of Physical Education
- 7) A student selected from the following areas who have extra-ordinary skill:
 - a) Sports
 - b)Cultural Activities
 - c) NSS Student
 - d) NCC Student
- 8) Two female students which was appointed by Principal

Mauli Mahavidyalay's Student Council of Each Year: Student's Council 2008-09

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Sarwade Minakshi Amrut	B.A.I
2	Sathe Sonal Devendra	B.A.II
3	Sathe Nandkumar Bhimrao	B.A.III
4	Mule Vinod Shahaji	B.C.A.I
5	Gurav Priti Prakash	B.C.A.II
6	Sayyad Aayub Unnus	Sports Co-Ordinator
7	Jamdade Umesh Bharat	NSS Co-Ordinator
8	Patil Pravin Devedas	Cultural Co-Ordinator
9	Kulkarni Manjiri Mukund	Principal Appointed Student
10	Pawar Supriya Rajabhau	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2009-10

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Mali Somnath Samadhan	B.A.I
2	Garad Anjali Somanath	B.A.II
3	Sathe Sonal Devendra	B.A.III
4	Chaudhari Kiran Dnyandev	B.C.A.I
5	Mane Yogesh Ravindra	B.C.A.II
6	Gavhane Sona Bharat	B.C.A.III
7	Teli Mahesh Shivraya	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Gire Limbraj Tanaji	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Kulkarni Manjiri Mukund	Cultural Co-Ordinator
10	Dolare Varsha Maruti	Principal Appointed Student
11	Doke Usha Maruti	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2010-11

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Mule Pallavi Vijaykumar	B.A.I
2	Bahirje Kanyakumari Kashinath	B.A.II
3	Survase Shubhangi Sachin	B.A.III
4	Dhage Manoj Pandurang	B.C.A.I
5	Jampal Rakesh Tirupati	B.C.A.II
6	Devgunde Samadhan Shivaji	B.C.A.III
7	Chaugule Firoz Mehboob	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Kambale Samadhan Hanmant	Cultural Co-Ordinator
9	Panchal Bhagyashree Balasaheb	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
10	Bhosale Suvarna Siddheshwar	Principal Appointed Student
11	Bhite Shobha Bharat	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2011-12

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Kulkarni Gopal Vilas	B.A.I
2	Mule Pallavi Vijaykumar	B.A.II
3	Bahirje Kanyakumari Kashinath	B.A.III
4	Mashal Suhas Rachappa	B.C.A.I
5	Rengal Shivshankar Kashinath	B.C.A.II
6	Jampal Rakesh Tirupati	B.C.A.III
7	Chaugule Firoz Mehboob	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Pawar Arvind Namdev	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Kambale Samadhan Hanmant	Cultural Co-Ordinator
10	Ksshirsagar Reshma Tanaji	Principal Appointed Student
11	Shinde Smita Shivaji	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2011-12

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Kulkarni Gopal Vilas	B.A.I
2	Mule Pallavi Vijaykumar	B.A.II
3	Bahirje Kanyakumari Kashinath	B.A.III
4	Mashal Suhas Rachappa	B.C.A.I
5	Rengal Shivshankar Kashinath	B.C.A.II
6	Jampal Rakesh Tirupati	B.C.A.III
7	Chaugule Firoz Mehboob	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Pawar Arvind Namdev	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Kambale Samadhan Hanmant	Cultural Co-Ordinator
10	Ksshirsagar Reshma Tanaji	Principal Appointed Student
11	Shinde Smita Shivaji	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2012-13

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Survase Yogyashree Dilip	B.A.I
2	Narute Parvati Ramesh	B.A.II
3	Ghale Minakshi Shivanand	B.A.III
4	Thele Sanjivani Manohar	B.C.A. III
5	Puri Anuradha Tukaram	B.S.C. I
6	Dhaigude Mahadevi Shivaji	B.S.C. II
7	Karande Kavita Tanaji	B.S.C. III
8	Tope Santosh Dhondiram	Sports Co-Ordinator
9	Gaikwad Mahadev shravan	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
10	Khendad vinod Vijay	Cultural Co-Ordinator
11	kshirasagar Tai Dilip	Principal Appointed Student
12	Phand Rita Mohan	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2013-14

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Bansode Priyanka Jagganath	B.A.I
2	Ghodake Sunita Nagnath	B.A.II
3	Narute Parvati Ramesh	B.A.III
4	Bhosale Pooja Nanasaheb	B.S.C. I
5	Honmute Mahadev Sunil	B.S.C. II
6	Deshmukh Aniket Achutrao	B.S.C. III
7	Khendad vinod Vijay	Cultural Co-Ordinator
8	Gaikwad Mahadev shravan	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Bhingare Reshma Subhash	Principal Appointed Student
10	Takmuge Varsha Namdev	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2014-15

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Shaikh Najmin Abrail	B.A.I
2	Fadake Archana Sopan	B.A.II
3	Ghodake Sunita Ananda	B.A.III
4	Dhavane Priyanka Dipak	B.S.C. I
5	Tate Umabai Vijaykumar	B.S.C. II
6	Honmute Mahadev Sunil	B.S.C. III
7	Yadav Gokul Rama	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Pawar Akshay Dattatray	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Bhingare Reshma Subhash	Cultural Co-Ordinator
10	Borade Laxmi Ashok	Principal Appointed Student
11	Janrao Swapnali Dilip	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2015-16

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Mane Pujarani Rajkumar	B.A.I
2	Shaikh Najmin Abrail	B.A.II
3	Kashid Rohini Daji	B.A.III
4	Kore Sneha Hanmant	B.S.C. I
5	Gawali Shrikant Chandrakant	B.S.C. II
6	Bhosale Pooja Nanasaheb	B.S.C. III
7	Deshmukh Shridhar Vasantrao	Sports Co-Ordinator
8	Gawali Suhas Sudhir	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Hardale Vallabha Dadasaheb	Cultural Co-Ordinator
10	Gaikwad Shweta Babasaheb	Principal Appointed Student
11	Gofane Dhanashri Siddheshwar	Principal Appointed Student

Student's Council 2015-16

In year 2016-17 no any command or an order was not given by Solapur University due to that in Year 2016-17 no such 'Student Council was selected.

Student's Council 2017-18

In Year 2017-18 Maharashtra Ordinance no. XXVIII of 2017 .An Ordinance to amend the Maharashtra Public University's Act 2016 Article 99(c) through or refering : SUS+Student Welfare/2017-18/10358 22 Dec. 2017 through Student Council Committee was made or organized.

Student's Council 2017-18

Sr.No	Student Name	Representative
1	Garad Harshada Shahaji	B.A.I
2	Shaikh Roshan Babasaheb	B.A.II
3	Sakhare Renuka Siddheshwar	B.A.III
4	Shaikh Alim Rafik	B.S.C. I
5	Shinde Supriya Vishwanath	B.S.C. II
6	Shinde Pooja Balasaheb	B.S.C. III
7	Gosavi Kanhiyya Sanjay	Cultural Co-Ordinator
8	Bhosale Somnath Shankar	N.S.S. Co-Ordinator
9	Pawar Radhika Narayan	Sports Co-Ordinator
10	Sherkhane Manisha Vitthal	Principal Appointed Student
11	Tonape Sarika Sanjay	Principal Appointed Student