ICC Committee Composition

Academic Year 2019- 2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Prin. Dr. Chitte G. N.	Convener	9881248568
2	Dr. Biradar Pratibha	Presiding Officer	9011773670
3	Mrs. Algunde Shital	Member	8605321921
4	Mr. Waghachwre Balasaheb	Member	8975599699
5	Mr. Sathe Rajendr	Member	9834769323
6	Mr. Kambale Mahendr	Member	8605660372
7	Adv. Mankani Nita	Legal Advisor	9403295602
8	Mrs. Chaudhari Meena	Social worker	9422783363
9	Miss. Gard Harshada	Student Member	
10	Mr. Bhosale Somnath	Student Member	